Mørknatt Spain

Mørknatt is a Black Metal band formed in Tarragona in 2014 by Kongen av Slanger in the lead guitar, along with Kunstdood in the drums.
After, Hedensk
joined to bass.
Then Cerberus joined as rhythm guitarist and Fenrir in the vocals.
Hedensk and Cerberus don't belong to the band.
Currently, Nergous ranks the Rhythm Guitar and Haliax ranks the Bass.
In 2017,Nergous, Kunstdood & Haliax splited away
... more

contact / help

Contact Mørknatt

Streaming and
Download help